Kirk Session

Communion:

2nd October, 2016
5th February 2017
Thursday 13th April 2017 (Maundy Thursday)
4th June 2017


Session Meetings (all at 7.30pm in the Carswell Centre):

Tuesday 30th August 2016
Tuesday 4th October 2016
Tuesday 6th December 2016
Tuesday 7th February 2017
Tuesday 4th April 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017

Conveners Meetings (all at 7.30pm in the Carswell Centre):

Tuesday 27th September 2016
Tuesday 29th November 2016
Tuesday 31st January 2017
Tuesday 28th March 2017
Tuesday 30th May 2017

Please note, we will be likely to have a special Session Meeting to approve the accounts on Tuesday 7th March 2017, and the church SAM is likely to be held on Sunday 19th March 2017 in the church after the Service. These dates will be confirmed in due course.


Wendy Armstrong
Session Clerk
13th July 2016


Eaglesham Parish Church, Team Members
Eaglesham Parish Church, Team Members